Sumit Impex is the Largest Supplier, presenting a range of Grade 8.8 Bolts. Our commitment to excellence is evident in our meticulous testing processes, ensuring these bolts meet and exceed international standards. With a focus on superior quality and durability, We are trusted source for Grade 8.8 Bolts, crafted to the highest industry standards for various applications.

Sumit Impex is a Supplier of Grade 8.8 Bolts, Biggest Stockist of Grade 8.8 Bolts as per Standards in Mumbai, India.

Grade 8.8 Hex Bolts, Class 8.8 Hex Head Bolts, Class 8.8 Steel Carriage Bolts, Gr 8.8 Heavy Hex Bolts in Best Price, Grade 8.8 Alloy Steel Head Bolts, Grade 8.8 Allen Cap Bolt, Grade 8.8 Bolts Manufacturer.

Grade 8.8 Bolts are high-strength fasteners with a property class 8.8, denoting their exceptional tensile strength and hardness. Comprising medium carbon alloy steel, these bolts are heat-treated to achieve the desired mechanical properties. Widely used in construction, automotive, and industrial applications, Grade 8.8 Bolts offer reliability and structural integrity, making them a preferred choice for applications where robust fastening solutions are crucial.

Sumit Impex thoroughly examines Grade 8.8 Bolts through a battery of assessments, including Hardness Tests, Chemical Analysis via Spector Analysis, PMI Testing, Flattening Tests, Micro/Macro Tests, Pitting Resistance Tests, Flaring Tests, and Intergranular Corrosion (IGC) Tests.

Grade 8.8 Bolts

Standard Specification For Grade 8.8 Bolts

Bolt grade 8.8 meaning 8.8 means strength of this bolt, Grade 8.8 tensile strength is 800 MPa
  • EN 15048
  • ISO 4017
  • ISO 4032
American standard
  • ASTM A574
  • ASTM A574M
Size Range
  • All sizes below 16-mm
  • 16-mm to 72-mm
Length 20mm – 380mm
Head Marking 8.8
Proof Load
  • 580 MPa
  • 600 MPa
Min. Yield Strength
  • 640 MPa
  • 660 MPa
Min. Tensile Strength
  • 800 MPa
  • 830 MPa
  • HDG (Hot dip galvanized)
  • HDFG ISO (ISO Fit)
  • HDFG OVS (Oversized)
  • Zinc Plated
Price list Contact us via WatsApp/ call/ email, also check
  • Metric
  • UNC
  • ISO 4017 (fully threaded)
Material Medium carbon steel, quenched and tempered
European standard of Grade 8.8 bolts
  • EN ISO 898-1
European standard of Class 8.8 steel nuts
  • EN ISO 898-2
Box packing of Class 8.8 alloy steel nut bolt
  • 5 pcs/Box
  • 10 pcs/Box
  • 15 pcs/Box
  • 20 pcs/Box
  • 25 pcs/Box
  • 50 pcs/Box
  • 75 pcs/Box
  • 100 pcs/Box
  • 200 pcs/Box
  • Structural
  • Construction
  • Wind Energy
  • Automotive sector
  • Engine
  • Aerospace
  • and other industrial projects
  • ISO 3269
  • ISO 898-1:2009 & EN 15048-1 mechanical properties

Class 8.8 Steel Bolts Types

Steel Bolt

Steel Bolt

Flange Bolt

Flange Bolt

Hex Head Bolt

Hex Head Bolt

Eye Bolt

Eye Bolt

Grade 8.8 Bolts Mechanical Properties

Grades Size Range PS [MPa] YS (min) [MPa] TS (min) [MPa] Hardness [Rockwell]
Class 8.8 Under M16 580 640 800
17-72 600 660 830 C23–34

Contact Us For Quatation & Questions Related To Grade 8.8 Bolts

Grade 8.8 Alloy Steel Bolts Applications

Export & Supply Destinations Of Grade 8.8 Bolts

British, Myanmar, Macau, Kuwait, Afghanistan, North Korea, Israel, Russia, Taiwan, China, Mongolia, Iraq, Egypt, Malaysia, Nepal, India, United Arab Emirates, Iran, Thailand, Hong Kong, South Korea, Jordan, Singapore, Vietnam, Philippines, Bangladesh, Saudi Arabia, Kyrgyzstan, Indonesia, Qatar, Bahrain, Maldives, Armenia, Oman, Turkey, Japan, Bhutan, Azerbaijan, Sri Lanka, Lebanon.

France, Ukraine, Hungary, Spain, Finland, Russia, Estonia, Turkey, Portugal, Italy, Bulgaria, Slovakia, Monaco, Croatia, Sweden, Netherlands, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Austria, Germany, Malta, Norway, Denmark, Belgium, Poland, Greece, Switzerland, Lithuania, Ireland, Azerbaijan, Serbia, Belarus, Liechtenstein, Moldova, Cyprus, Romania, Czechia/Czech Republic, Latvia.

Mozambique, Mauritania, Kenya, Nigeria, Zambia, Tanzania, Rwanda, Egypt, Seychelles, Cameroon, Botswana, Namibia, Gambia, Eswatini, Zimbabwe, Burundi, Uganda, Liberia, Burkina Faso, Tunisia, Mauritius, Ethiopia, Libya, Angola, Morocco, Algeria, South Africa, Central African Republic, Niger, Senegal, Madagascar.

Canada, Honduras, Guatemala, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Barbados, Haiti, United States of America, El Salvador, Panama, Bahamas, Nicaragua, Antigua and Barbuda, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Cuba, Dominica, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Grenada, Saint Lucia.

Colombia, Uruguay, Ecuador, Guyana, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Suriname, Brazil, Peru, Venezuela.