Sumit Impex is a renowned Supplier of a wide range of carbon steel grades, specializing in Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts. Our comprehensive offerings include bolts with various designations, specifications, custom sizes, and non-standard dimensions. With a wealth of experience in the industry, we take pride in delivering bolts that meet rigorous national and international standards, underscoring our steadfast commitment to excellence throughout the years.

Sumit Impex is a Supplier of ASTM A194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolt, Biggest Stockist of Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts as per Standards in Mumbai, India.

Carbon Steel Grade 8.8 Half Threaded Stud Bolts, ASTM A194 Gr 8.8 Tap End Stud Bolt, ASTM A194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts, SA194 Grade 8.8 Double End Threaded Stud, ASTM A194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts, SA194 Gr 8.8 Stud, Alloy Steel Grade 8.8 Tie Rods, ASTM A194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts Manufacturer.

Grade 8.8 Stud bolts are metric fasteners with a property class designation 8.8, indicating a minimum tensile strength of 800 megapascals (MPa) or 116,000 pounds per square inch (psi). These Stud bolts are made from medium carbon steel and undergo a quenching and tempering process to achieve the required mechanical properties, making them suitable for various industrial applications.

We prioritized efficient packaging and swift delivery for Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts. Our packaging adheres to industry standards, ensuring the safe and secure transport of Stud Bolts to our valued customers.

Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts

ASTM A194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolt Specification

Specification ASTM A194 / ASME SA194
Standard all International Standards and ASTM, DIN, BS
Size M3 – M56 | 3/6″ to 2″ | Custom Sizes
Length 3 mm to 200 mm | Custom Sizes
DIN Standard DIN 931, DIN 933, DIN 912, DIN 934, DIN 6923, DIN 603, DIN 7981, DIN 970, DIN916, DIN 7982, DIN 7985, DIN 913
Form Hex, Threading, Square, Round as per Gauge Etc.
Threads Unless otherwise specified, the threads shall be rolled or cut and tapped horizontally or
Threads available UNF, BSW, BSF, METRIC, UNC, or as required
ASME B1.1 2A/3A – 2B/3B Inch Unified Threads and B1.13M 6h-6G Metric Coarse Threads
Test Certificate As per EN 10204 / 3.1 Manufacturer Test Certificate, PED 97/23/EC Certified, Merkblatt AD 2000 W2 Certified
ISO ISO 4033, ISO 4032, ISO 7380, ISO 4017, JIS standards
Threads METRIC, BSW, UNC, UNF, BSF or as required
Surface Coating Cadmium Coating
Hot Dipped Galvanizing Coating
Ptfe Coated
Phosphate Coating
Teflon Coating
Xylon Coating
Zinc Coating

ASTM A194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts Types

Double Ended Threaded Studs

Double Ended Threaded Studs

Threaded Rod

Threaded Rod

Tap End Stud Bolt

Tap End Stud Bolt



ASTM A194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts Chemical Composition

Grade Material UNS
C, % Mn, % Ph, % S, % Si, % Cr, % Ni, % Mo, % Ti, % Cb & Ta, % N, % Other Elements, %
8 Type 304 S30400 0.080 2.000 0.045 0.030 1.000 18.0-20.0 8.0-11.0

SA194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts Mechanical Properties

Grade & Type Brinell Hardness Rockwell Hardness
C Scale B Scale
8 126-300 32 max 60 min

Contact Us For Quatation & Questions Related To Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts

ASTM A194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts Applications

Export & Supply Destinations Of SA194 Grade 8.8 Stud Bolts

Philippines, Bahrain, Japan, China, United Arab Emirates, Lebanon, Taiwan, Iraq, Armenia, Myanmar, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Macau, Vietnam, Afghanistan, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Hong Kong, South Korea, Mongolia, Kyrgyzstan, British, Azerbaijan, Singapore, Kuwait, Qatar, Iran, North Korea, Egypt, Oman, Bhutan, Jordan, Nepal, Russia, Turkey, Maldives, Bangladesh.

Portugal, Serbia, France, Greece, Russia, Belarus, Italy, Lithuania, Cyprus, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Finland, Azerbaijan, Romania, Germany, Malta, Austria, Sweden, Monaco, Luxembourg, Hungary, Spain, Ukraine, Turkey, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ireland, Belgium, Poland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Czechia/Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Bulgaria, Latvia, Moldova, Croatia.

Libya, Egypt, Senegal, Burkina Faso, Morocco, Liberia, Seychelles, Mozambique, Zambia, Burundi, Tunisia, Central African Republic, Nigeria, Eswatini, Tanzania, Ethiopia, Mauritius, Gambia, South Africa, Algeria, Uganda, Madagascar, Angola, Zimbabwe, Cameroon, Botswana, Namibia, Kenya, Niger, Mauritania, Rwanda.

Jamaica, Mexico, Dominica, Barbados, Belize, Grenada, Dominican Republic, Cuba, Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, United States of America, Antigua and Barbuda, Haiti, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Honduras, Canada, Saint Lucia, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Panama.

Peru, Brazil, Colombia, Suriname, Paraguay, Venezuela, Chile, Ecuador, Bolivia, Argentina, Uruguay, Guyana.